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Google adwords made easy
A very Simple, Step by Step, Roadmap to Google adwords Success. A very Simple, Step by Step, Roadmap to Google adwords Success.
By Salihu Ibrahim http://www.ebizstartups.com
Getting started. The aim of any Google adwords campaign is to turn a profit. Whether tangible or intangible. Maybe you are looking to make more sales by generating very targeted traffic or have more visitors sign up for your ezine, download a free or trial software, free ebook etc. Ultimately the aim is to have a good return on your investment (ROI) . However, the immediate goals of your campaign is to 1.Have a high click through Rate (CTR) 2.and a low Cost per click (CPC).
These two parameters, together, put your ad in a good position (typical 1st to 6th position) on the search results page. Google adwords is unlike other pay per click search engines where the highest bidder gets the highest position. Google wants to present the most relevant ads, matched with the keywords that generated these ads to searchers. So that a high click through rate means your ad is relevant to searchers even if the CPC is low.
If Your ad is presented (impressions) 1000 times and the CTR is less than 0.5% of the number of impressions, your ad gets slowed by Google and could eventually be disabled. If you ad is slowed you can edit it and run it again.
So here is your dilemma. To generate a decent CTR you need a good position. To get a good position you need a popular (competitive) keyword. Using a popular keyword means you will have to bid high. Yet you want a low CPC in the range of $0.05 to 0.10.
What to do? Look for not so popular keywords. Obscure keywords that few people use to search in your industry. Very few advertisers will be using them too. Identify many of these keywords. Make sure they are targetted. Add all the obscure keywords together. This will give you a good list that will generate a good amount of impressions, good CTR and at a low CPC.
Looking for good and obscure keywords
Use the keyword tools to check for currently used keywords, related keywords and alternative keywords. You can use the tools at:
1. Overture tool at http://inventory.overture.com/d/searchinventory/suggestion/ 2. Google tool at http://adwords.google.com/select/main?and=keywordsandbox 3.wordtracker at http://www.wordtracker.com 4.Espotting at http://www.espotting.com/popups/keywordgenbox.asp
How to discover your obscure keywords
There are various ways to discover obscure keywords related to your industry or search term. 1.Use keywords with very low search count at Overture keyword suggestion tool. These are not competitive Keywords. They are not often searched on. But remember you are trying to add all obscure keywords to make a great keyword list. 2.Add variations to the keywords generated above. For example market to markets, marketing, marketers marketable. 3.Check your website log and fish out keywords searchers are already using to locate your site or product. You will be surprised at what people type into search engines to locate your site. 4.Use the Thesaurus and dictionary to check for alternative words synonyms. You can use more than one type of dictionary. When checking for meaning of words, you will often see in the description, alternative words with same meaning as the word you are checking for. 5.Ask friends, family members, what words they will use when searching for your product or the theme for your Website.
NOTE:Always keep in mind that, what the keyword tools will give you is a tiny fraction of what millions of people use on the Web. The keyword tools at overture wont give you those keyword count because very few numbers of people use them at a time or period.
Features Provided by Google to Achieve your desired CTR
(1)Exact Match (2)Phrase Match (3)Broad Match (4)Negative Keywords
Exact Match: To designate your keywords for exact match, put them in brackets. For example, (niche markets). So your ad will only show if niche markets, without the quotes, is searched for. It wont show up for market niche. This is a highly targeted way of getting visitors to your site. Unfortunately, you will get very few impressions using the exact match feature. Though your CTR may be high.
How to use it
Use exact match feature when you are bidding on competitive keywords. Because of the low number of impressions exact match generates, not many advertisers maybe using it. So experiment and at the same time try to lower your cost per click (CPC). Phrase Match: To designate your keywords for phase match include them in quotes. For example niche markets. Your ad will appear when these words are searched for at the search engine. Also when words are added to those. Example, building niche markets or niche markets discovery. The main keywords will always appear in the other which you set it. That is, niche markets and not market niche. Your ads will not appear for niche successful markets. The phrase match generates many impressions. Though not as targeted as the exact match, it more targeted than the broad match option.
How to use it.
This is the feature you will most likely be using often . Build a good keyword list. In the niche market example, you will not appear for niche marketers or niche marketing so include these and others in your keyword list. One important feature you should use with your phrase match option is the negative keyword. This is explained below. Negative keywords help to make your keywords more targetted by allowing Google not to add them to your main keywords.When you designate a keyword as negative, Google will not add it when you are using phrase or broad match. If not, Negative keywords could make your keywords to have different meaning than what you intended. For example, a word like free. If you are not offering anything for free and free is added to your main keywords, then clicks to your site might be wasted and costing you money. So designating the word free as a negative keyword will make Google not to add it to your keywords
Broad Match: Broad match is the default setting for Google adwords and your ad is automatically shown for expanded match, plurals and other variations. So be sure to remember to change it when starting a campaign. Choosing the broad match feature allows Google to add other words to your main keywords. This makes this feature to be the least targeted. It produces the most impressions and probably the most CTR. But due to its non-targeted nature, could produce very low conversions or ROI. Using the niche markets example in broad match, you could have your ads displayed for searches on locating niche markets, niche markets ideas, succeeding in marketing niches etc. your keywords will come out in many variations in plurals. How to use it.
To have an appreciable success in using broad match, you need: (1)To build three and four keyword phrases. This limits the number of words Google adds to your keywords phrases. (2)Build a good and extensive negative keyword list. (3)Use the Google keywords suggestion tool. It will show you words that will appear with your keywords. That is expanded matches.
Negative Keywords: This feature is used to eliminate words that could be added to your main keywords. For example, the word free. Just add a minus in front of the word ( free ) to make it negative, this word will not be added to your keywords. Example, if your keywords are niche ideas. Your ads will not show for free niche ideas. It is extremely important to use this feature so as to eliminate unwanted keywords, unwanted meanings and untargeted keyword phrases. This is also important when you are dealing with childrens products. You will need to eliminate porn words so that your money is not wasted. Imagine a user searching for adult content and clicking to your site. Use of negative keywords is an additional way of making your keywords more targeted when you are using the phrase match or broad match options. One tool you can use to search out negative keywords is at http://www.ebooksdeal.com/cgi-bin/keywordtool/keywordtool.cgi.
How to build a good campaign structure:
A good campaign structure saves you loads of time and contributes immensely to a successful adwords campaign.
Campaign 1 Campaign 2 Campaign 3
Adgroup 1 Adgroup 2 Adgroup 3
Ads 1 Ads 2 Ads 3 Ads 4 Keywords keywords keywords keywords.
Google adwords gives you the flexibility to test your ads as much as you want. You can delete ads that are not giving you the right CPC,CTR or ROI. Create more ads to take the place of the deleted ads. Test as many ads as you like until you attain your desired CTR or CPC. But you can only do this if your campaign is properly structured and set out well from the start. You need to know what ads and in what adgroup(s), associated with what keywords, are giving you the required results. And those that are not. So that you can quickly delete the unwanted ads. On this basis you can set out your campaign structure as indicated above. For example, explaining campaign 1. Start testing your large keyword list by distributing them among the different adgroups. Group keywords that are: 1.closely related in one adgroup. 2.group keywords that are highly competitive in another adgroup. 3.group keywords that are not competitive. 4.group keywords that are in plural 5.group keywords with misspelled words etc.
If you have different kinds of products with different keywords, create one adgroup for each product. This allows you to create ads specific to keywords for each product . So, you dont have general ads which apply to all your keywords.
The general idea is to group your keywords as you like them so that you can easily identify which ones are producing the required results.
For each adgroup you can now create different ads. For easy management , 2 or 3 ads per adgroup is okay. I use two ads per adgroup in promoting my home base business ideas site. You can use the same set of keywords you have allocated per adgroup for ads 1, 2, 3. the only difference in the ads will be the title and description. At the ads level you can change any ad that is performing below expectation. delete and write new ads. If it is the keywords that are performing badly, delete that adgroup and create another. However, do not get into the habit of creating and deleting adgoups. If you test and track your results properly at the ads level you will not need to replace any adgroup after deleting it. Your result would have shown you that the keywords for that adgroup are not profitable and need not be used again. You then research new obscure keywords that you can use.
Note: If you use the same keywords for more than one adgroup only one adgroup will be shown at any point in time. Also Google optimizes ads on an adgroup basis not on keywords basis. Better performing ads gets shown more often. For example,
Keyword : high heel shoes Ad #1 15% CTR AD #2 5% CTR
When high heel shoes is searched on ad #1 shows more often than ad #2.
Keyword: low heel shoes Ad #1 10% CTR Ad #2 20% CTR
When low heel shoes is searched on ad #2 shows more often than ad #1.
However, you can choose to remove the optimization feature so that you can test all your ads equally.
Achieving your goals
(1) Producing your best impressions. You need to present your ads to the right searcher ( visitor ). This is important so your ads are not displayed to the wrong searchers, thereby generating wasteful clicks. For best impressions- (i)good keyword research (ii)good negative keywords (iii)use phrase match
(2)Producing your best CTR. The click through Rate (CTR) is the number of times your ad is clicked on compared to the number of times it is viewed, in percentage. So if out of 100 impressions (views) your ad gets clicked once, your CTR is 1%. To produce your best CTR put your main keywords in the title and description of your ads. Example, keyword phrase is niche markets.
Title: Discover niche markets Description: Download software for discovering Niche markets fast. URL: http://www.yourdomain.com/niche.html
A user searching for niche markets will be instantly drawn to your title because it same as what he is looking for. The title catches the eyes and the searcher is drawn in to read the description. The description also talks about niche markets. Before you know itclick and one very targeted visitor has gone to your website. This type of keywords title description gets the most targeted clicks in a adword campaign.
(3)Achieving your best return on investment (ROI). To produce your best ROI you must apply the keyword title description approach described above. This gets the searcher to your landing page. The landing page is the page your visitor will first see after clicking on your ad. This page must be specific to the product you are selling or the action you want the searcher to take. Do not send the searcher to your home page unless the action you want the searcher to take is there. So it is keyword title description landing page. You dont want the searcher looking all over your website for what has been described in your ad. Also do not frustrate the searcher by a slow loading page.
(4)Achieving your best cost per click (CPC). The ultimate aim of every advertiser is to have minimum CPC while maintaining a good ad position. Typically position 1 to 6. Even though writing good and enticing ads is the key to a good CTR, having a good keyword list is the key to many targeted impressions. A combination of these two will produce your best CPC.
Tips and Tricks
(1)Keyword variation. Here are some easy ways to generate variations in your keywords.
(i)Make keywords plural. Example, niche market to niche markets. (ii)Adding the ing to verb words. Example, market to marketing. (iii)Adding er. Example, market to marketer. (iv)Adding or. Example, invest to investor. (v)Adding ment. Example, invest to investment (vi)Adding -. Example ebusiness to e-business. (vii)Combining and separating words . Example, Web site to Website. (viii)Common misspellings . Example, successful to successfull (ix)Interchange words . Example, niche marketing to marketing niche. (x)Replace words . Example, marketing niche to marketing segment. (xi)Use American and English spellings. Example, vigor and vigour.
Use these anywhere it is possible in your keywords or keyword phrase.
(2)Tweaking your ad copy: Are your ads attracting enough clicks? . Here are some ways you can use to generate ideas for greater CTR ads. (i)Study the ads of your competitors. Study the way title and descriptions are written. (ii)look at the regular result pages when you type in your keywords at Google search engine. Study the description and the title of the sites that come up. (iii)Use very specific words like download, free, trial etc if it is relevant to your campaign. (iv)Include the price of your product if you know that it has a comparative advantage. (v)Emphasize benefits to users in your ads. (vi)Write out your ad in the best possible way. Do not, at first, limit yourself to the number of words allowed. When you are satisfied then try to reduce it to number of words allowed per line.
(3)Tracking: Tracking the results of your campaign is about the most important aspect of your adwords campaign after building a great keyword list. Tracking helps to indicate where your campaign is heading, good or bad. You need to carefully follow your impressions, CPC, position, etc. All these are present in the report panel of the adwords interface.
GOOGLE ADWORDS SCENERIOS
There are different situations you will find yourself as you try to achieve and maintain a profitable adwords campaign. Sometimes, you will find that adjusting certain parameters might improve or get worsen your the campaign. The trick is to test. Dont be afraid to test . It is only by testing that you can really get to understand how adwords works and then master it.
Lets look at some situations we might find ourselves in while running our adwords campaign.
1.LOW IMPRESIONS AND LOW CTR. (a)This can happen when you are just starting your adwords campaign. You have probably not read enough about the Google adwords program before drawing up your campaign. (b)Also it can be that you have not done your keyword research very well . You might be using keywords that people hardly search for. (c)It could also be that your daily budget is so low that Google would not want to exceed your budget. So your ad is presented very few times. SOLUTION ; i.Set your daily budget high. Do not worry. Google will not exhaust your daily budget. If your daily budget is set to $100 for example. You will be spending about $10 daily. Or if you set it at $20 you could be spending $5 to $7 daily. Setting the daily budget high enough gives you plenty of data to analyze your campaign. Your impressions will be high. CTR will be high too if your ad is well written. ii.Brainstorm and research good keywords. Use the available keywords research tools to know which keywords searchers use to find your site . iii.Write good ads that follow the keyword-title-description-landing page formula. This will increase your CTR and conversion.
2.HIGH IMPRESSION BUT LOW CTR
This is the situation new advertisers to Google adwords find themselves. Here you will be trying to convert most of your impressions to clicks. You can do this in two ways. I.Increase your cost per click (CPC). Increasing your CPC places your ad in a high position which in turn generates high impressions. This will increase the cost of your campaign considerably. If your conversion is not good enough you might be running a loosing campaign. II.Write better ads using the keyword-title-description-landing page formula. Searchers will be more likely to follow through from search results to clicking on your ad. This increases your CTR. NOTE: If you have a keyword that is generating high impressions but low CTR , it is advisable to delete it. But if the keyword is important and related to your services or product you can create an adgroup for that keyword and also create ads for it. Then test and see which ad is producing the desired CTR. Further more, deleting poor performing keywords is like deleting your past poor performance. So that, the new adgroup will not be hindered.
Also, it not good to leave keywords that are not generating impressions. Delete them. Though Google will not penalize you for these keywords until the impressions have reached 1000, low impressions generating keywords will hinder keywords that are performing well. This is the case, because the Google adwords system budgets for all keywords and if your daily budget is low, your keywords, including the performing ones, will be shown less often. The system will not exceed your daily budget. Bottom line; use fewer keywords for a low daily budget.
3.HIGH IMPRESSION,HIGH CTR GENERATED BY HIGH CPC.
Every advertiser wants high CTR with low CPC. Typically in the range of $0.05 to $0.10 per click. But in industries where there are heavy players with costly keywords, high CPC could be the order of the day. How will a small business compete in a situation like that ?
1. Again the answer is in keyword research. Extensive, in depth research will provide you with the obscure keywords that few people have discovered. 2. Another way to compete is to know how much a visitor is worth to you. You have to have a good conversion rate at your website. If for example, A click is $1 and you are converting at your site at 5% conversion rate. This means, for every $100 spent 5 visitors buy your product. For you to break even (that is, no profit no loss) your product must have a margin (profit) of $100/5 clicks=$20. So if each product has a profit of $20 on top of the cost price, then for each $100 spent you will recoup $100. Anything less than $20 margin will mean a loss for you. And anything higher than $20 means a gain in your campaign. However, due to fluctuations in ad position, CTR, conversion rate, competitive bidding by other advertisers, it is advisable to ensure that your visitors worth or click worth is such that the profit on each product is high enough to allow for these fluctuations. For the example, $35 to $40 margin would be good . I must stress that this depends on your product, industry, competitors etc. The example is to provide a general idea of what to do.
HIGH IMPRESSION AND HIGH CTR WITH LOW CPC.
This is the dream of every advertiser. Achieving this takes a lot of hard work and testing. Google adwords is unique in that your ads go online immediately. This allows you to test your ads as much as you want. When you are not satisfied, write new ads. You can also set CPC for campaign as well as for individual keywords. One trick you can use to achieve this, is to initially set your daily budget high, CPC high, and write good ads. This will position your ad well, 1st to 6th position. Once you have achieved a good CTR (4% to 7%) gradually lower your CPC while retaining a high daily budget. Always remember that a high impression and CTR will get you a high position even if your CPC is low compared to your competitors
HIGH IMPRESSION,HIGH CTR,LOW CPC BUT LOW CONVERSION.
In a situation like this, low conversion is due to several factors
1.Bad or wrong landing page. Your landing page must be directly related to your ad. Do not allow the visitor to search for the information which brought him to your site. Use the keyword-title-description-landing page formula. On how to create a landing page that converts very well go to http://www.wilsonweb.com/isalihu2001
2.Keywords that produce high impressions, high CTR but are not exactly related to the landing page. There are some keywords that are closely related but have different meanings. For example, the keyword phrase web pages. Your title and description could be for a software that builds web pages. But the searcher is looking for how to write web pages that sell. This results in many clicks to your site with very few conversion. So you should make your title and description as explicit and direct as possible. This leaves the searcher in no doubt as to what is on the landing page.
GOOD AD POSITION.
A good ad position is from 1st to 6th position. A good ad position is obtained by having a high impressions and high ctr.
AVERAGE AD POSITION
This is typically between 7th to 10th position. A higher position is achieved by either increasing your bid or writing better ads for higher CTR
summary
1.Keyword research . Very important. The bedrock of your adwords campaign. 2.Good campaign structure as set out above. 3.Write good title, description with relevant keywords in them. 4.Follow the keywords-title-description-landing page formula 5.And test, test and test. Track your results efficiently.
This free report is by Salihu Ibrahim. The author has worked online since 2000. The report is based on the authors years of intensive Google adwords campaign experience. For more incisive articles on home base business ideas, check out his website at http://www.ebizstartups.com OR You can subscribe to his bimonthly newsletter BIZWISE by sending a blank email to bizwise@ebizstartups.com with subscribe as the subject. Source: www.isnare.comHow to acquire one way inbound links.Salihu IbrahimHow can one get a good ranking in the major search engines ? This is a question, Im sure, agitates the minds of every newbie as well as professional webmaster. Even those that are doing well are fighting to keep their place. But isnt there a way to consistently appear in a good position at the major search engines? I think there are ways to achieve this enviable position. One of the ways is what this article is all about. That is, consistently build one way inbound links to your site. Getting other webmasters to link to your site without you linking back.
Link Popularity, link prominence or link reputation is one of the most important elements search engines use to know if a site is an authority site. That is a quality site. However, like all other search engine ranking criteria, webmasters have found ways to beat this hurdle of link popularity. This they have done by exchanging links with one another. This is called reciprocal linking. You link to me and I to you and both of us have increased our link popularity by one.
Webmaster have realized the importance search engines attached to link popularity for top search engine positioning and have therefore resorted to reciprocal linking. However, in the near future this strategy will become obsolete, because these links are artificial links. Not generated voluntarily. And so they do not indicate a site as being an authority site.
The purpose of reciprocal linking is to increase link prominence for top search engine positioning and not necessarily for the benefit of web surfers. The search engines will recognize this. I predict that they will start taking this into account when they are changing their algorithms . The webmaster that will survive is one that consistently builds one way inbound links to his site. These types of links are the best. It portrays a site as being an authority site because the site is linked to naturally by other webmasters. Without reciprocal links. Webmasters would not like to link to just any site unless there is some benefit for their site or site visitors. In this modern world nothing goes for nothing. A webmaster will only link to your site if there is some benefit for his site.
Why webmasters would link voluntarily.
Now in order for you to succeed in this one way inbound link building strategy, you need to know some of these benefits that lead webmaster to link voluntarily. If you like, call it the carrot. In accepting and eating the carrot the webmaster is led to link to your site. Lets look at some these benefits before we look at how they can be used to entice webmasters to link to you.
1. Webmasters would want to provide good, important and timely information for their visitors. If your site has this information, they will readily link to you. They could for example, point their visitors to a free resource at your site. 2. Webmasters recognize the fact that providing good information creates a good image for their site. Visitors will get to know that the site is a good resource site even though the resource might not be located there. This keeps visitors coming back again and again. 3. There is also the benefit of linking to an authority site. Search engines do award some points for linking to an authority site. Contrary to popular belief that this reduces the overall link popularity of a site, it actually benefits that page . This is my practical experience.
Now how do you acquire these one way inbound links?
1. Provide some useful resource at your site. This is a very powerful incentive for webmasters to link to your site. More so, if this resource is free. It could be a free tool , free software download, free content etc. This gives an incentive for webmasters to point their visitors at this resource. Some the resources you could provide are:
(a) Link popularity check tool (b) Meta tag generator (c) Search engine page analyzer (d) Free CGI scripts (e) Search engine page ranking check tool etc.
For free and paid scripts go to Hotscript.com or Searchscripts.com. There you will find all kinds of scripts that perform specific functions. Or you can hire a programmer to write a custom script for you. You will find programmers at many sites such as Elance.com.
2. Write good articles and submit to article sites, article syndicate sites and ezine announcement sites. Your article will be published along with your byline with a link pointing to your site. Make sure that the text link has your keywords in it and not your domain name. For example, home base business ideas and not www.ebizstartups.com
Webmasters are always looking for good content for their websites . Stating in your article that your byline be left intact you will have many one way inbound links pointing at your site in no time. If you cannot write, hire a writer to write your articles for you. There are many places on the net where you can hire a writer for as little as $5 per article. This depends on the number of words per article. One of these places to hire a writer is Elance.com. Writing in your area of expertise is better. Then you can present your own unique perspective to the topic. If it is not your area of expertise then be sure to research the topic very well . An incisive, well-written article will be snapped up and published by other webmasters, thereby increasing your link popularity considerably.
3. Another way to build your one way inbound link is to participate intensively in newsgroups and discussion forums. By making good and valuable contributions (postings) you establish yourself as an expert. Always try to be different and stand out. Others will see this and check out your profile. This will lead them to check out your site and eventually link to it. If signature files are allowed in the forum use a well-crafted signature file that will pull forum members to your site
4. Enter your site for an award at award sites. If your site is selected for an award, a link is placed to your site and this increases your one way inbound links.
5. You could also acquire one way inbound links by offering to provide testimonials for products you have purchased. Send the manufacturer of the product or service an email offering to provide a testimonial at his site or sales page in return for a link back to your site.
6. Submit your site to directories. Especially, niche or specialist directories. Regional directories are also okay. Submitting your site to specialist directories gives your site a greater chance of being picked up by the search engines than when you submit to a general directory. Also consider paying for submission to some important directories. For a fee, these directories will index your site in their database within two to five business days. For a list of search engines and directories you can submit to for free and for a fee go to add url to directories. Consider hiring a link building company to do your link popularity campaign for you. One of such company is linkexpress.com For a fee they will guarantee a certain number of quality one way inbound links to your site. This might be expensive but the investment will surely pay off with traffic from free search engines.
8. You can offer a discount to webmaster on services you provide at your site in return for a link from their sites.
9. If you have goods or services for sale consider setting up an affiliate program. This is a very good way of rapidly building your link prominence. Make sure your affiliate software is hosted on your server. This ensures that your affiliates links point back to your site . Using an affiliate service will most likely mean affiliate links will be pointing at their server, thereby depriving you of links. One very good affiliate software is ASSOTRAC.
Some points to note when building one way inbound links.
Your link popularity increases as websites link to you. However, it must be said that it is not the number but the quality of the links that is important. That is, emphasis should be on quality and not quantity. Not all links are equal. Some are more favored (carry more weight) than others. Some of the things to keep in mind when carrying out inbound links are;
1. Look for quality sites to acquire links from. A link from Dmoz or Yahoo has more weight than one from a small private web site. Submit to free or paid listings in important directories.
2. The way other sites link to you is very important. Try as much as possible, to see that your keywords are in the text link that is linking to you and not your domain name. With your keywords in the text link it portrays your site as an authority site for the keyword.
3. Acquire links from complementary sites. Sites that are in the same industry as yours, but are not your competitors. Links from these type of sites have more weight than from those that are not related to your site.
4. Links from specialist or niche directories also carry more weight than those from less important general directories and your links are easier to find by the search engines. When submitting to directories, especially for a fee, be sure to choose a relevant category that is not deep down in the directory. Your listing should be at most three clicks away from the home page of the directory. Some engines will not spider deep down.
5. If you have several websites, link them together in such a way that the links are one way inbound links, and not reciprocal links. Also dont share the same IP address for the sites. All the sites should have unique IPs. This you can ensure by using a different host for each web site.
Conclusion.
Acquiring one way inbound links is the future of link popularity. Sooner the search engines will recognize the artificial nature of reciprocal linking in judging authority sites and will discount this in their algorithm or award less points (weight) to reciprocal links. The methods listed above in acquiring one way inbound links are basic, must do actions for every webmaster wishing to stay long at the top of the search engines.
The author has been earning his living online since 2000. For comprehensive home base business ideas check out one of his sites at http://www.ebizstartups.com There you will find solid, easy-to-do strategies for building a successful home base business.
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